RSS Feed

Hometown Paper features my work!

Posted on

Super Excited today to be featured in my hometown paper, The Patch. I have grown a lot since I moved away from home in 2007 to LA and it warms my heart to see know this article will reach all those I haven’t seen in years and truly miss! It is great to know that I can share in my dreams with the place that helped build them! Here is the article: http://peekskill.patch.com/articles/hollywood-stars-ordering-jewels-from-walter-panas-graduate

Leave a reply here

